Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Peed
Director of Athletics
207.326.2451 steve.peed@mma.edu
Tricia Carver
Associate AD / SWA / Compliance
207.326.2653 tricia.carver@mma.edu
Haley Yager
Head Athletic Trainer / Health Care Administrator
207.326.2728 haley.yager@mma.edu
Dan McNeely
Athletic Administrator / Scheduling
207.326.2452 daniel.mcneely@mma.edu
Billy Shannon
Equipment Operations Coordinator
207.326.2114 billy.shannon@mma.edu
Keenan Schaeffer
Athletic Contest Coordinator
207.326.2484 keenan.schaeffer@mma.edu
Jeremy Pease
Student-Athlete Affairs Coordinator
207.326.2371 jeremiah.pease@mma.edu
Heidi Pugliese
Director of Human Resources / Title IX Coordinator
207.326.2761 TitleIX@mma.edu
Steven Baer
Faculty Athletic Representative
207.326.2170 steven.baer@mma.edu
Athletics & Recreation
General Information
207.326.2434
Athletics & Recreation
Fax Machine
207.326.2513

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan McLean
Athletic Communications Coordinator
207.326.2713 megan.mclean@mma.edu
Brandon Melville
Athletic Communications Assistant
207.326.2112 brandon.melville@mma.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Haley Yager
Head Athletic Trainer / Health Care Administrator
207.326.2728 haley.yager@mma.edu
Jess Aube
Certified Athletic Trainer
207.326.2459 jaube@northernlight.org
Sports Medicine
Secure Fax
207.326.2730

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan McNeely
Head Men's Basketball Coach
207.326.2452 daniel.mcneely@mma.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Dagan
Head Women's Basketball Coach
207.326.2372 cdagan@mma.edu
Megan McLean
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
megan.mclean@mma.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
OJ Logue
Head Men's Cross Country Coach
owen.logue@mma.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
OJ Logue
Head Women's Cross Country Coach
owen.logue@mma.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Noah Tapley
Head Men's Golf Coach
207.266.3458 noahtapleygolf@gmail.com

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Melville
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
207.326.2112 brandon.melville@mma.edu
Christopher 'Kit' Löwe
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
christopher.lowe@mma.edu
Lt. Kyle Willette
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
Capt. John Cashman
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Peed
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
207.326.2451 steve.peed@mma.edu
Jeremiah Pease
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
207.326.2371 jeremiah.pease@mma.edu

Sailing

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Shannon
Head Men's Soccer Coach
207.326.2114 billy.shannon@mma.edu
Finn Ducker
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
207.326.2676 finn.ducker@mma.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keenan Schaeffer
Head Women's Soccer Coach
207.326.2484 keenan.schaeffer@mma.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony DeMuro
Head Swimming & Diving Coach
207.326.2717 anthony.demuro@mma.edu
Jeff Walls
Assistant Swimming & Diving Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony DeMuro
Head Swimming & Diving Coach
207.326.2717 anthony.demuro@mma.edu
Jeff Walls
Assistant Swimming & Diving Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tricia Carver
Head Volleyball Coach
207.326.2653 tricia.carver@mma.edu
Therese Biggie
Assistant Volleyball Coach
therese.biggie@mma.edu
Mark Moran
Assistant Volleyball Coach